Bigg Boss 15 Winner Runner-up

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Runner-up – Who Will Win? Confirmed: At this time is the final episode of Bigg Boss 15 forward of its grand finale on the forthcoming weekend. In at present’s episode of BB 15, the contestants will look again at their journey of greater than 115 days previous to they are saying goodbye to the present. Like as typical this final episode goes to be excessive on feelings with the housemates getting watery-eyed on the time of wanting again at their journey which is stuffed with ups and downs. However there may be sufficient enjoyable and leisure that awaits too. Haarsh Limbachiyaa and Bharti Singh will be part of the contestants on their final day to make this episode extra fascinating to look at and rememberable. Comply with Extra Replace On

Bigg Boss 15 Winner

Bigg Boss 15 Winner

The duo will host some amusing performances by the highest contestants of this season. Rashami Desai, Shamita Shetty, and Nishant Bhat will put hearth on the stage with their mesmerizing dance performances. Within the meantime, Karan Kundrra is able to view his enjoyable aspect to the watchers.

In his efficiency of stand-up comedy on the final day, Karan is watched not directly speaking about getting bashed by Salman Khan on each episode of Weekend Ka Vaar. He additional provides a punch to it by citing how a lot the host will get paid for each single episode. The promo of the forthcoming episode showcases Karan saying “If Salman Bhai will get 1000 crores, out of that 950 crores, are supposed to bash me solely).”

Bigg Boss 15 Winner – Who gained Bigg Boss Season 15? – Bigg Boss 15 Winner Prize Cash and Runner up

Haarsh joins in and says that Karan can be watched standing outdoors the home of Salman Khan “Galaxy Flats” each weekend saying “Please Salman Bhai say one thing”. After listening to this everybody begins laughing. It looks like the final episode of BB 15 goes to be essentially the most amusing one. Aside from this, social media is presently speculating in regards to the title of the winner of this season. The winner of BB 15 is just some days away. The countdown has began and the viewers believes that both Karan or Tejasswi can be seen as a winner.

Bigg Boss 15 Finalists

Sr No. Contestant Identify Standing
1 Karan Kundrra Finalist
2 Tejasswi Prakash Finalist
3 Shamita Shetty Finalist
4 Pratik Sehajpal Finalist
5 Nishant Bhat Finalist

Speaking about at present’s episode, viewers will see quite a lot of enjoyable and frolic which we already talked about above. This episode notably will deliver tears and smiles on the identical time. The contestants will get emotional after watching their journey. So readers don’t overlook to look at this episode of “Bigg Boss 15” on the colours channel at 10:30 PM and keep tuned with us for extra such newest updates for the upcoming episodes.

Who gained Bigg Boss Season 15?

There are solely 2 days left for the episode of Weekend Ka Vaar for Bigg Boss 15. The contestants within the BB home are giving their greatest with a view to win the trophy and the title of this season. The grand finale can be telecasted on Colours TV at 08:00 PM and a supply says that the BB makers are planning to get a number of particular friends like Deepika Padukone and different prime celebrities from the leisure trade for the finals. Not solely this however everybody’s favourite Punjabi actress and singer and former BB contestant Shehnaz Gill may even come up on the BB Hindi grand finale stage with the reminiscences of Siddharth Shukla.

The contestants who’re left within the BB15 home are Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Shamita Shetty, Rashami Desai, Pratik Sehajpal, and Nishant Bhat. Speaking in regards to the prime 3 contestants the names that are coming fore are Pratik Sehajpal, Tejasswi Prakash, and Karan Kundrra. The hypothesis as to the winner and runner-up of this fifteenth version extremely is on these prime 3 contestants.

The BB grand finale voting will shut on Friday night time. So, admirers are prompting their favourite contestants and asking the watchers to present their votes. Speaking about at present’s voting developments, as per the unofficial voting polls on social media, Karan Kundrra is topping the polls with the very best variety of votes, whereas Tejasswi stands in 2nd place and Pratik in third place. Watchers really feel that Karan Kundrra is the clear winner of the present whereas Tejasswi is perhaps the first runner up and Pratik 2nd runner up.

The current exit of Rakhi Sawant was most sudden. She was despatched out of the BB 15. The present is all prepared to finish on Sunday, thirtieth January 2022. Sure, the grand finale of BB 15 can be broadcast on twenty ninth January and thirtieth January 2021 at 08:00 PM on colours. Admirers are eager to know who would be the winner of the fifteenth version of BB. And now, the finale of BB 15 voting outcomes info is out.

As per the studies, Karan Kundrra is directing the ultimate voting pattern, whereas Pratik Sehajpal is within the 2nd place. Looks like, admirers have showered immense love on Kundrra as she performed fairly effectively on the present. Specifically, his pretty bond with Tejasswi Prakash labored in his favor. Subsequently, there are excessive possibilities of him lifting the trophy of the winner of Bigg Boss 15. Although there isn’t any official affirmation about the identical.

Bigg Boss All-Season Winner Listing

  • Bigg Boss Season 1 – Rahul Roy
  • Bigg Boss Season 2 – Ashutosh Kaushik
  • Bigg Boss Season 3 – Vindu Dara Singh
  • Bigg Boss Season 4 – Shweta Tiwari
  • Bigg Boss Season 5 – Juhi Parmar
  • Bigg Boss Season 6 – Urvashi Dholakia
  • Bigg Boss Season 7 – Gauhar Khan
  • Bigg Boss Season 8 – Gautam Gulati
  • Bigg Boss Season 9 – Prince Narula
  • Bigg Boss Season 10 – Manveer Gurjar
  • Bigg Boss Season 11 – Shilpa Shinde
  • Bigg Boss Season 12 – Dipika Kakar
  • Bigg Boss Season 13 – Sidharth Shukla
  • Bigg Boss Season 14 – Rubina Dilak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.