Colombia vs. Peru: time, channel, day and internet transmission; Qualifying date today

5 video games might be performed at completely different occasions throughout these two days, on an atypical Qualifying date that in its final editions had by no means been performed in January.

Along with that, the video games have a further attraction and that’s that the place desk may be very tight, so there could possibly be necessary adjustments on the finish of this date 15.

Between the afternoon and night of this Thursday, January 27, and the afternoon of Friday, January 28, these 5 Qualifying matches might be performed.

  • Ecuador vs. Brazil
  • Paraguay vs. Uruguay
  • Chile vs. Argentina
  • Colombia vs. Peru
  • Venezuela vs. bolivia

Qualifying matches to observe in Colombia (Gol Caracol)

These are the matches to observe on the Caracol Tv sign this Thursday, January 27 and Friday, January 28

  • Ecuador vs. Brazil (Thursday, January 27 – 4:00 pm, on Caracol TV)
  • Paraguay vs. Uruguay (Thursday, January 27 – 6:00 pm, on Caracol TV)
  • Chile vs. Argentina (Thursday, January 27 – 7:15 pm, on Caracol TV)
  • Colombia vs. Peru (Friday, January 28 – 4:00 pm, on Caracol TV)
  • Venezuela vs. Bolivia (Friday, January 28 – 5:00 pm, on Caracol TV)

Time, channel and the place to observe the Colombia vs. Peru

This would be the first sport on Friday within the sturdy schedule of at 4:00 pm (Colombian time) that has brought about a lot controversy in recent times as a result of it has not given the anticipated outcomes.

As common, the one channel licensed to broadcast the match in Colombia is Caracol Tv, however on Pulzo We are going to herald element every little thing that occurs earlier than, throughout and after that match.

These are the occasions wherein the assembly might be seen from completely different international locations of the world:

  • Spain: 11:00 p.m. with Movistar broadcast
  • Argentina: 18:00 hours by Public TV
  • Uruguay: 6:00 p.m. with TV to be confirmed
  • Brazil: 18:00 hours by SporTV, SporTV Play
  • Chile: 18:00 hours per CDF Premium
  • Paraguay: 6:00 p.m. with TV to be confirmed
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m. with TV to be confirmed
  • Bolivia: 17:00 hours by Tigo Sports activities
  • Colombia: 4:00 p.m. on Caracol Tv
  • United States (Miami/New York): 16:00 hours by FITE, Fanatiz USA
  • Peru: 4:00 p.m. on Movistar Plus.
  • Ecuador: 4:00 p.m. on The Soccer Channel
  • Mexico: 16:00 hours by Sky HD, FITE

Matches of the South American Qualifiers to the World Cup in Qatar: schedules and the place to observe

That is how the remainder of the day might be performed between this Thursday, January 27 and Friday, January 28:

  • Ecuador vs. Brazil (Thursday, January 27)

Spain: 23:00 hours (native time)
Argentina: 18:00 hours (native time)
Uruguay: 18:00 hours (native time)
Brazil: 18:00 hours (native time)
Chile: 18:00 hours (native time)
Paraguay: 18:00 hours (native time)
Venezuela: 17:00 hours (native time)
Bolivia: 17:00 hours (native time)
Colombia: 4:00 p.m. on Caracol Tv
United States (Miami/New York): 16:00 hours (native time)
Peru: 16:00 hours (native time)
Ecuador: 16:00 hours (native time)
Mexico: 15:00 hours (native time)

Spain: 01:00 hours (Friday) (native time)
Argentina: 20:00 hours (native time)
Uruguay: 20:00 hours (native time)
Brazil: 20:00 hours (native time)
Chile: 20:00 hours (native time)
Paraguay: 20:00 hours (native time)
Venezuela: 19:00 hours (native time)
Bolivia: 19:00 hours (native time)
Colombia: 6:00 p.m. on Caracol Tv (native time)
United States (Miami/New York): 18:00 hours (native time)
Peru: 18:00 hours (native time)
Ecuador: 18:00 hours (native time)
Mexico: 17:00 hours (native time)

Spain: 2:15 a.m. (Friday) (native time)
Argentina: 9:15 pm (native time)
Uruguay: 21:15 hours (native time)
Brazil: 21:15 hours (native time)
Chile: 21:15 hours (native time)
Paraguay: 21:15 hours (native time)
Venezuela: 20:15 hours (native time)
Bolivia: 20:15 hours (native time)
Colombia: 7:15 p.m. on Caracol Tv (native time)
United States (Miami/New York): 19:15 hours (native time)
Peru: 7:15 pm (native time)
Ecuador: 7:15 pm (native time)
Mexico: 6:15 pm (native time)

Spain: 00:00 hours (native time)
Argentina: 19:00 hours (native time)
Uruguay: 19:00 hours (native time)
Brazil: 19:00 hours (native time)
Chile: 19:00 hours (native time)
Paraguay: 19:00 hours (native time)
Venezuela: 18:00 hours (native time)
Bolivia: 18:00 hours (native time)
Colombia: 5:00 p.m. on Caracol Tv
United States (Miami/New York): 17:00 hours (native time)
Peru: 17:00 hours (native time)
Ecuador: 17:00 hours (native time)
Mexico: 16:00 hours (native time)

Playoffs standings (up to date)

That is how the positions within the qualifiers are earlier than the beginning of date 15 of the Qualifiers. The Colombian Nationwide Group is in fourth place, however there’s lots of closeness between the fourth and the eighth field.

Place Choice Factors (Objective distinction)
1 Brazil 35 factors
2 Argentina 29 factors
3 Ecuador 23 factors
4 Colombia 17 factors (-1 HD)
5 Peru 17 factors (-5 HD)
6 Chile 16 factors (-1 HD)
7 Uruguay 16 factors (-7 HD)
8 Bolivia 15 factors (-8 HD)
9 Paraguay 13 factors (-9 HD)
10 Venezuela 7 factors (-16 HD)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.